2018 CASE Elections Results

Pursuant to Article III, section 3.14 of the CASE Bylaws, the electronic ballots cast in the 2018 general election for the CASE Board of Directors have been submitted, verified, and tallied by non-members who are disinterested in the outcome of the election. 


A total of 419 votes were cast by CASE members.  Based on those votes, the following at-large Directors have been elected to a two-year term on the CASE Board of Directors:


Directors at Large (2018-2020)


Lauren Apter

Geoffrey S. Lauter

Anthony Seferian

Jennifer Jadovitz

Matthew Mulford

R. Timothy O’Connor

Warren Williams 



The vote totals for all candidates were as follows:


Director at Large total number of votes


Lauren Apter: 267 votes


Geoffrey S. Lauter: 259 votes


Anthony Seferian: 257 votes


Jennifer Jadovitz: 255 votes


Matthew Mulford: 253 votes


R. Timothy O’Connor: 250 votes


Warren Williams: 218 votes


Charles Glauberman: 155 votes


Eric Wildgrube: 140 votes


Cirina A. Rose: 119 votes


Anna Ajello: 101 votes


James Blevins: 70 votes



The above-listed report accurately reflects the ballot count tallied at 5:00 p.m. Friday, November 2, 2018 and certified today by an independent elections company.  I have personally reviewed the report provided by the independent elections company retained to conduct the 2017 CASE election.  Pursuant to Article III, section 3.14(e), of the CASE Bylaws, I certify that the information contained herein is true and accurate. 



If you are not eligible to vote and would like to participate in future elections for the CASE Board of Directors/ratification of all future contracts with the State, please become a Voting Member by signing up at 


Respectfully submitted,


Lance Davis

CASE Secretary






Member Center
CASE Files Newsletter