Contact CASE

contact CASE

California Attorneys, Administrative
Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment
1231 I Street, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95814

E-Mail: info@calattorneys.org
Telephone: (800) 699-6533
Fax: (916) 669-4199

Patrick Whalen
General Counsel
Email: patrick@patrickjwhalenlaw.com

Monica Miner, Esq.
Labor Relations Representative
Email: mminer@calattorneys.org

Danielle Miner
Office Assistant
dminer@calattorneys.org

 

Katherine E. Regan, Esq.
Director of Labor Relations
Email: kregan@calattorneys.org

Amanda Hart
Membership Coordinator
Email: ahart@calattorneys.org

Korina Saavedra
Junior Labor Relations Representative
ksaavedra@calattorneys.org

 

Scroll to Top